Customer Reviews for CalderaSpas® Vanto

Vanto

CalderaSpas® Vanto

A non-lounge hot tub, the Vanto® model features the same stylish design and powerful spa jetting system found on the popular-selling hot tub Vacanza® Series.
Average Customer Rating:
4.597 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(243 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 243 reviews
5
183
4
42
3
7
2
2
1
9
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Vanto
Review 21 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Covid Backyard project

PostedApril 28, 2021
Customer avatar
Turbo Teri
from Woodland
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
When Covid made us homebound, we started working on the backyard. As a running coach and long distance runner it made sense to invest in a hot tub. I met Don at Capital City Hot tubs, and he introduced me to the top of the line Hot tub. Everything he told me about the Caldera was true! It is easy to maintain, great quality and comfortable! I enjoy my morning coffee in the hot tub and my late night soaks after a run!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my Spa

PostedApril 28, 2021
Customer avatar
Donna2
from Willis, TX
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We have use our spa on most nights before bed.
It makes you so relaxed that you sleep great.
It has been easy to maintain with not a lot of fuss like a pool.
It was a great Investment that we will use for many years.
Thanks
Donna Girts
Response from Caldera SpasBy Customer CareApril 30, 2021
We are thrilled to hear that your hot tub helps you relax and sleep better. Thank you for your review!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Valencia

PostedApril 24, 2021
Customer avatar
Momof3
from Lancaster,Pa
Age:45-54
Really enjoy it- relaxing! We like the waterfall and multi colored lights
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We use it almost every day!

PostedApril 23, 2021
Customer avatar
Bill
from Mercer, PA
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is so relaxing to have your own hot tub. Knowing it is clean and well cared for, it's really a luxury!
I wish the display had an on/off switch--or even timed out after a while. Also, the test strip recommendations and the store analysis of the water chemicals are usually quite a bit off. I have probably doubled my electricity bill after getting the spa--but I still think it's worth the expense.
Thanks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE MY HOT TUB!

PostedApril 15, 2021
Customer avatar
Dan from TX
from San Antonio, TX
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was an awesome investment. I have back issues that my hot tub is able to aid in providing relief. The 7 person hot tub allows different jets to trigger different areas. It is awesome and I definitely recommend this!
Response from Caldera SpasBy Customer CareApril 15, 2021
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear that your hot tub helps provide you with some relief. Enjoy the wellness!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Caldera Vanto Review

PostedMarch 4, 2021
Customer avatar
G Money
from CA
Age:35-44
We just took delivery of our new Caldera Vanto spa and are loving it. The jets are powerful and just enough points to hit every part of your body. It also fits nicely on our back patio. Great spa for the price!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Would recommend

PostedJanuary 30, 2021
Customer avatar
Karen
from Prince Albert, SK
Age:25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We have fallen in love with our Caldera Spa. We just finished a cold snap (-45) which lasted four days and the spa didn't skip a beat. We checked on it daily and it held its temp! We love spending anywhere from 20 minutes to a couple hours relaxing in our Caldera Spa. Specially during this pandemic, this was a fantastic investment.
Response from Caldera SpasBy Customer CareFebruary 4, 2021
So happy to hear you are loving your Caldera spa and that it has become part of your daily ritual!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Value

PostedNovember 16, 2020
Customer avatar
IndianaHotTub
from Terre Haute
Age:25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We love our Caldera Vanto hot tub, it has been very relaxing during the pandemic. This hot tub is a great value compared to other similarly priced hot tubs and great quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice spa!

PostedNovember 12, 2020
Customer avatar
Bruce
from Sully, Iowa
Age:Over 65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've had my spa for about 6 month now and so far I love it. I've had about 5 spa thru out my life. This is comparable to the other brands I've own. Bought it Iowa City/ Coral Ridge shop. I live almost 2 hours away and they delivered it that far. Delivery nice and easy. Only negative is they should have better diagram on line of where spa electric juntion box is. But love my spa and winter is almost here. Can't wait to be in it during snow season.Bruce
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

like it

PostedNovember 12, 2020
Customer avatar
minute
from New York
Age:45-54
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
We like everthing about it, however two things i would like better,
1. be able to choose a color for the lights and have it stay that color instead of it changing all the time
2, cant get used to inline bromine levels, i find a floater is easier to use to mantian levels
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable & spacious

PostedNovember 11, 2020
Customer avatar
GG
from California
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I purchased a few months ago after my older spa finally gave out. The Vanto is very comfortable with amazing jets& spacious seats. I really enjoy my spa time since I’ve been stuck at home; it’s a little vacation in my backyard!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tub!

PostedNovember 11, 2020
Customer avatar
Zander13
from Covington
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We love our caldera vanto. Plenty of room for our family of 4. We all look forward to relaxing after busy days and weeks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedNovember 11, 2020
Customer avatar
Tone loke
from North Carolina
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We love our hot tub !!! Caldera is very nice!! Very relaxing! Nice quiet time!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Christmas gift ever!

PostedNovember 11, 2020
Customer avatar
Jamielyn
from Iowa
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We purchased our hot tub as a family Christmas gift. We have teenages and we are all very active. This hot tub has been awesome! Not only does it soothe sore muscles and aches and pains but it’s a great stress reliever. It’s easy to care for and a great way to spend time as a family.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best hot tub we've had

PostedNovember 11, 2020
Customer avatar
Luckyus
from Denver
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is our fifth hot tub and thus far we have had no issues. Easy to maintain, works as advertised and we use it regularly. Purchased it at the Home and Garden show. Great Purchase, user friendly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We LOVE our hot tub!!

PostedNovember 11, 2020
Customer avatar
Stephanie
from Lebanon, Oregon
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We love our hot tub! We don’t really have to worry about it and it’s so wonderful to relax in on these cool evenings! Would definitely recommend this hot tub!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My own splash of heaven

PostedNovember 11, 2020
Customer avatar
Mandy82705
from Reading, PA
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We absolutely love our hot tub! Best purchase we have made in quite a while. Could not be simpler to take care of and is always ready when we are!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Spa

PostedNovember 11, 2020
Customer avatar
Kyle
from CDA
Age:25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This Spa has been such a nice addition to our family! So easy to take care of and the family loves it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This hot tub has saved us through the Shut down!

PostedNovember 11, 2020
Customer avatar
jo
from MI
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We received our hot tub right before everything was shut down for the Pandemic. We have spent countless days and nights in our hot tub. We have spent a lot of time at home in the last 6 months and this has given us something to do outside during the really cold days. It feels good and looks good and is very easy to manage!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of the Best Items We Ever Purchased For Ourselves!

PostedNovember 11, 2020
Customer avatar
Danni
from PA
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Having a hot tub is like having a mini vacation everyday! It is a great way to unwind and relieve stress from every day. It's hard to believe we went so long without one. Great place to end get togethers whether it's in the summer or ringing in the New Year! I love my hot tub and I am so happy we decided to purchase one!
Response from Caldera SpasBy Customer CareNovember 12, 2020
We're so happy to hear that using your hot tub feels like a vacation every day! Thank you so much for your review.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>