Customer Reviews for CalderaSpas® Martinique

Martinique

CalderaSpas® Martinique

This Consumers Digest Best Buy® is spacious and contemporary. Its sculpted shape is like an island retreat—welcoming and inviting. The spa’s contoured look features a roomy lounge with an expanded leg area and FootRidge® enhancements. With a generous jetting system, the Martinique® takes relaxation to a new level.
Average Customer Rating:
4.732 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(284 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 284 reviews
5
234
4
38
3
4
2
2
1
6
42 out of 42(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Martinique
Review 1 for Martinique
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Winter fun night and day

PostedDecember 14, 2022
Customer avatar
Fxm
from Whitman
Age:55-65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's the best time of year to own a new tub..
Spacious tub great features and very relaxing.
I find the night to drain the day and the day to energize my way.
I'm in 2x each day.Great investment for good health.
Thank you fxm
Response from Caldera SpasBy MelissaCustomer CareJanuary 18, 2023
We're so glad to hear you're using your spa 2x a day, and feeling the wellness benefits! We wish you many more years of happy hot tubbing and good health. :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Martinique
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love our Martinique

PostedNovember 30, 2022
Customer avatar
Dom
from Truckee, CA
Age:25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We love our new hot tub! The jets are VERY powerful and have lots of adjustment options. The waterfall adds a great visual element, but you can also easily turn it off if desired. Some days we go for a morning and evening soak!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Martinique
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Martinique -- An Awesome Spa

PostedOctober 5, 2022
Customer avatar
Suzi
from Houston, TX
Age:Over 65
I have had my Martinique spa for almost two months and absolutely love it and its FreshWater Salt System. Easy to maintain and leaves skin feeling like silk. In addition to the pure enjoyment of using the spa, the jets have provided therapeutic relief for my muscle and nerve pain. I highly recommend this Caldera. spa.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Martinique
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One Of Our Best Purchases!

PostedSeptember 4, 2022
Customer avatar
JeffS
from St. Louis, MO
Age:55-65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We finally decided to purchase our own Caldera Hot Tub after visiting friends that had one. I have a spinal condition and after using theirs my body felt better than it had in years. We did look at several other brands but kept coming back to Caldera and decided on the Martinique because of its size and seat configurations. It is just perfect for our needs. The salt water system has been so easy to setup and maintain. I have been using it twice a day for a few weeks now. I move through the each seat position as recommended and emerge relaxed and refreshed. Its therapeutic benefits are awesome. Overall, I highly recommend Caldera Hot Tubs. It is one of the best purchases we have made.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Martinique
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A mini vacation every night

PostedJune 14, 2022
Customer avatar
Jaydogg
from Concord, NC
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hands down our Salt water Caldera Spa is the best purchase ever. We have had it 1 year and soak in our tub every single night. Stress, aches, pain, can't sleep, etc. A soak in the tub erases it all. If you are hesitant or thinking about it just do it. Your only regret will be why didn't we buy one sooner.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Martinique
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Right Decision

PostedJune 14, 2022
Customer avatar
Mthorpe
from Sacramento
Age:55-65
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
We have only had our hot tub 4 months now but do not regret the purchase for a moment. We love the size of the tub, the comfortable seats all around it and how we can change the way our tired bodies feel with a quick 15 minute break in the back garden. We rotate thru each seat to get a varied massage while soaking and it really works! So far keeping nice clean water has been mostly easy by just sticking to a routine. Our retailer gave us great guidance and advise for care too. Thanks Alexander Spas and thanks Caldera
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Martinique
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My oasis

PostedJune 7, 2022
Customer avatar
Paradise
from Newburg Pa.
Age:55-65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best choice in Hot tub. Serene , and comfort is what You get , setting in your hot tub. The color changing lights add to the peace , and well being you get from soaking and relaxing. If you want to ease your sore back and muscles , this is the one for you. I love my hot tub. Best decision Ever !!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Martinique
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love our Martinique

PostedJune 4, 2022
Customer avatar
Dallasmax
from Boerne, Texas
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We received our Caldera hottub 1 year ago and chose the salt water option. Though the original water is still clear, we will change it this week. No problems in the last year, only enjoyment. Kudos to our dealer Sweetwater Hot Tubz.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Martinique
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Martinique spa is FANTASTIC

PostedJune 2, 2022
Customer avatar
Meggie
from Devine, Texas
Age:Over 65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We bought the Martinique spa and it is wonderful.
The fresh/salt water spa is therapeutic an it is easy to maintain. Our old spa had the chemical odors and having a fresh water spa makes all the difference.
The Martinique has several different massaging jets for your back, neck and even your feet.
We are really happy with this hot tub and wish we had purchased years ago!
Thank you for such a well built and designed hot tub.
MB
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Martinique
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Little Heaven

PostedJune 2, 2022
Customer avatar
Tania74
from Tahoma, CA
Age:45-54
This tub is pure Heaven. It’s the perfect size for our family of 5.
It’s not too big, it’s not too small. It’s super comfortable and relaxes us very much. It’s just perfect for our mountain life.
Recommend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Martinique
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fine spa

PostedJune 2, 2022
Customer avatar
Uncledave
from Middletown CT
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Our first spa, no complaints after about 9 months. Running efficiently, holds temp great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Martinique
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my new hot tub!!

PostedMay 31, 2022
Customer avatar
Scott1122
from Kingwood, TX
Age:55-65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It can be a little tricky to get the salt water dialed in but once it is, maintenance of the water is minimal. I like the station to station format so that as I move around the stations it massages different parts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Martinique
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedMay 29, 2022
Customer avatar
Bigmess
from Evansville, MN
Age:25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love my hot tub. Salt system took some getting use to but works great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Martinique
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Spa Ever!

PostedMay 28, 2022
Customer avatar
Doc
from Seattle
Age:Over 65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love my new spa. I had an older, smaller spa and decided to upgrade. I decided to move from a spa that I had to use chemicals to a salt water spa. Love the difference. I use my spa three times a day!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Martinique
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Spa Ever!!

PostedMay 28, 2022
Customer avatar
Sand
from Estrella Mountain Ranch
Age:Over 65
We have had many spa's over the years! This Salt Water Spa is a god send! It is so easy to maintain. Would never go back to a spa that requires lots of chemicals! Thank you Dave!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Martinique
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for us!

PostedMay 28, 2022
Customer avatar
Brewster
from Elkhart, IN
Age:55-65
We enjoy relaxing in our hot tub almost every single day. It is comfortable and easy to get in and out. Love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Martinique
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love My Hot Tub!

PostedMay 27, 2022
Customer avatar
SANS
from New York
Age:45-54
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
We very much enjoy our hot tub that we purchased a year ago. I only didn’t give it 5 stars for comfort because getting in and out is a little awkward but overall not a complaint. We use it year round and caring for it has been easy. No regrets on this purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Martinique
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Salt Water Hot Tub

PostedMay 27, 2022
Customer avatar
Tiger53
from Greer
Age:Over 65
We have LOVED our saltwater hot tub. Low maintenance and so relaxing for us older people. Lol.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Martinique
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Heaven

PostedMay 27, 2022
Customer avatar
Volfan
from St Augustine, Fl
Age:55-65
Amazing hot tub! Relaxing and Invigorating. Stress and physical tension reliever.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Martinique
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So enjoyable and stylish

PostedMay 27, 2022
Customer avatar
Jolene2022
from Maine
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My family and I have enjoyed this spa very much. I have lots of back and neck problems so having this spa has been very helpful. If I ever have questions the staff at Levesque pools and spas are ready to help, they even came over a couple times. I definitely have no regrets on this purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>