Customer Reviews for CalderaSpas® Vanto

Vanto

CalderaSpas® Vanto

A non-lounge hot tub, the Vanto® model features the same stylish design and powerful spa jetting system found on the popular-selling hot tub Vacanza® Series.
Average Customer Rating:
4.574 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(162 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 162 reviews
5
121
4
27
3
6
2
2
1
6
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Vanto
Review 21 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy to care for and well Insulated

PostedJuly 3, 2019
Customer avatar
HofSF
from Sioux Falls, SD
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the mineral and sanitizer cartridge. Makes maintaining super easy. Have had for almost a year and no issues.
By Customer Service Caldera JanetJuly 10, 2019
We are glad to hear you are happy with your spa! calderaspas_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pure enjoyment

PostedJune 26, 2019
Customer avatar
Ted
from Wilmington Delaware
Age:55-65
We have had a swimming pool for the last 20 years , now moved to a new smaller house and smaller yard. The hot tub was the best decision we could have made
By Customer Service Caldera JanetJuly 7, 2019
We are happy to hear you are enjoying your spa! calderaspas_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my new hot tub!

PostedJune 26, 2019
Customer avatar
Spice girl
from Blowing Rock NC
Age:55-65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Our new hot tub has been everything that the salesman told us that it would be. We use it every week.
By Customer Service Caldera JanetJuly 7, 2019
We are glad you are enjoying your new spa! calderaspas_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love our first hot tub

PostedJune 25, 2019
Customer avatar
Mark
from Southeast PA
Age:45-54
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The purchase process @ Clearwater Spas was super simple and they were great coordinating the installation with our contractor who was modifying our entire deck as part of the tub installation. This is our first hot tub and we love it. It has led to lots of quality family time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Our Caldera Spa Purchase!

PostedJune 25, 2019
Customer avatar
DebP
from Saint Paul, MN
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We have used it several times throughout the winter and love the jet power, LED lights, built-in bluetooth speakers and the frog system makes this hot tub a breeze to keep clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vanto Review

PostedJune 25, 2019
Customer avatar
mike 71
from New Jersey
Age:Over 65
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We've had a wonderful experience over the 7 months we've had this model. My only complaints is that the step in to the hot tub is rather high, and slippery, leaving you with a high center of mass upon entering, and leaving me with a bit of concern about slipping and falling out before I get settled.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Relaxation

PostedJune 25, 2019
Customer avatar
John
from Iowa
Age:Over 65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought our Vanto the fall of 2018 and enjoyed it all winter. So relaxing to take a 30 - 45 min dip at the end of a hard day. No problem keeping the water fresh with the cartridge approach to chemicals. Loved it. Don't know why we waited to get a spa.
By Customer Service Caldera JanetJuly 5, 2019
We are glad you love your Vanto spa! calderaspas_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy soaker

PostedJune 20, 2019
Customer avatar
Bill
from Pittsburgh
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the spa. Great quality. Great price. When it’s time for a new one I’ll be using this brand again.
By Customer Service Caldera JanetJune 27, 2019
We are happy you love your Vanto spa! calderaspas_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love our new hot tub

PostedJune 20, 2019
Customer avatar
StephT
from Lebanon
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My family loves this hot tub! Plenty of room for our friends and come and hang out. I also love the colors that we chose!
By Customer Service Caldera JanetJune 26, 2019
We are glad you are loving your new spa! calderaspas_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Purchase

PostedJune 20, 2019
Customer avatar
Todd24
from McDonough GA
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We enjoy the low maintenance and comfort of our spa. We’re able to enjoy it year round with useful tips from the local vendor we purchased it from.
By Customer Service Caldera JanetJune 27, 2019
We are glad you enjoy your Vanto spa year round! calderaspas_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tub for leisure, relaxation, and therapy

PostedApril 26, 2019
Customer avatar
heloteschick
from Helotes, TX
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
We wanted a recreational water feature in our yard, but a pool was impractical due to the excavation required in the rocky ground we live on. We also didn't want the maintenance of a full-sized pool. This Vacanza tub is perfect. Our child and her friends find it fun to splash in and love the lights and the waterfall. We love having a relaxing soak or using the variety of water jets to ease back muscle soreness or stiffness. Two of the seats sit low for tall people or for a fuller emersion. The controls are simple to operate, and weekly maintenence and cleaning are also really easy to learn. We also purchased the hinged cover to go with the spa, which keeps debris and unwanted animals from getting in the spa. I cannot speak to the energy efficiency yet, as I have not received an electric bill since having the spa installed. However, I do notice that the circulating motor is quiet and only goes on periodically when we are not using the tub to filter the water and maintain the temperature.
By Customer Service Caldera JanetMay 6, 2019
Thank you for your review. It's great to hear the whole family is enjoying your Vanto. calderaspas_brand
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Purchase

PostedMarch 16, 2019
Customer avatar
Laurie
from Elizabeth City, NC
Age:55-65
Just got the hot tub been wanting one for years nice quality enjoying it very much, I would recommend this one to people . Priced good
Response from Caldera SpasBy JanetCustomer ServiceApril 10, 2019
Thank you, we're glad you made the choice to get a Caldera Spa!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We are in love!

PostedMarch 3, 2019
Customer avatar
Nik
from West Virginia
Age:25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My husband and I love our hot tub! We have had it for 5 months so far. The seats are comfortable and the jets hit all the right spots. I have a love hate relationship with the feet jets. I love putting the jets on my feet after a long day. However, I sometimes wish the floor was flat instead of the large hump.
By Customer Service Caldera VanessaApril 25, 2019
Thank you for your review. Happy to know you love your spa. We appreciate your feedback. Design comments help us keep in touch with what our customers are looking for.
Thanks again
Happy Hot Tubbing! calderaspas_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We love our new addition to our Family

PostedJanuary 28, 2019
Customer avatar
Happy in Holliston
from Holliston MA
Age:55-65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product and easy to maintain, we love our hot tub more and more everyday!!
Response from Caldera SpasBy JanetCustomer ServiceApril 10, 2019
Thank you for reviewing your Vanto Spa, enjoy your new addition.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best worry free hot tub

PostedJanuary 25, 2019
Customer avatar
Punk
from Clay mich
Age:55-65
Had caldera hot tub last 18 years wouldn't buy anything else
Response from Caldera SpasBy JanetCustomer ServiceApril 10, 2019
Wow, 18 years! That's great to hear. Enjoy your Vanto!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love our Vanto!

PostedSeptember 27, 2018
Customer avatar
SkeetInRno
from Reno, NV
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Have had our spa for over a year and it is great! Absolutely a great buy! Highly recommend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good value

PostedAugust 12, 2018
Customer avatar
Harv53
from Winnipeg
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recently purchased new Vanto and has great features. Fits our needs perfectly
Response from Caldera SpasBy ChelseaCustomer ServiceAugust 27, 2018
So glad to hear your new Vanto is the perfect fit for your family! I hope you enjoy it for many years to come.

Happy hot tubbing!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing purchase!!

PostedJuly 21, 2018
Customer avatar
Clearly
from Winnipeg MB
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a fantastic hot tub at a reasonable price. The jets are amazing! Kids love it too. During the summer drop it to 95 degrees the rest of the year crank it to 102!! Fantastic!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable tub

PostedJuly 10, 2018
Customer avatar
RH
from Winnipeg MB
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Relaxing and comfortable for 1 to 4 adults. Doesn’t have all the bells and whistles but was good value and provides a great place to sit and unwind anytime of day.
Response from Caldera SpasBy ChelseaCustomer ServiceJuly 18, 2018
Hi Comfortable Tub!

Your hot tub is a fantastic place to relax and recoup no matter the time of day. I am glad to hear you are enjoying your spa and have the space to relax whether you're soaking alone or with friends and family.

Thank you for your review!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vanto review

PostedJuly 4, 2018
Customer avatar
stevyb
from victor,ny
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great tub love it. Also very easy to use and maintain.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>