Customer Reviews for CalderaSpas® Vanto

Vanto

CalderaSpas® Vanto

A non-lounge hot tub, the Vanto® model features the same stylish design and powerful spa jetting system found on the popular-selling hot tub Vacanza® Series.
Average Customer Rating:
4.589 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(209 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 209 reviews
5
158
4
34
3
7
2
2
1
8
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Vanto
Review 1 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Caldera Vanto Review

PostedMarch 4, 2021
Customer avatar
G Money
from CA
Age:35-44
We just took delivery of our new Caldera Vanto spa and are loving it. The jets are powerful and just enough points to hit every part of your body. It also fits nicely on our back patio. Great spa for the price!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Would recommend

PostedJanuary 30, 2021
Customer avatar
Karen
from Prince Albert, SK
Age:25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We have fallen in love with our Caldera Spa. We just finished a cold snap (-45) which lasted four days and the spa didn't skip a beat. We checked on it daily and it held its temp! We love spending anywhere from 20 minutes to a couple hours relaxing in our Caldera Spa. Specially during this pandemic, this was a fantastic investment.
Response from Caldera SpasBy Customer CareFebruary 4, 2021
So happy to hear you are loving your Caldera spa and that it has become part of your daily ritual!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Value

PostedNovember 16, 2020
Customer avatar
IndianaHotTub
from Terre Haute
Age:25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We love our Caldera Vanto hot tub, it has been very relaxing during the pandemic. This hot tub is a great value compared to other similarly priced hot tubs and great quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice spa!

PostedNovember 12, 2020
Customer avatar
Bruce
from Sully, Iowa
Age:Over 65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've had my spa for about 6 month now and so far I love it. I've had about 5 spa thru out my life. This is comparable to the other brands I've own. Bought it Iowa City/ Coral Ridge shop. I live almost 2 hours away and they delivered it that far. Delivery nice and easy. Only negative is they should have better diagram on line of where spa electric juntion box is. But love my spa and winter is almost here. Can't wait to be in it during snow season.Bruce
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

like it

PostedNovember 12, 2020
Customer avatar
minute
from New York
Age:45-54
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
We like everthing about it, however two things i would like better,
1. be able to choose a color for the lights and have it stay that color instead of it changing all the time
2, cant get used to inline bromine levels, i find a floater is easier to use to mantian levels
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable & spacious

PostedNovember 11, 2020
Customer avatar
GG
from California
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I purchased a few months ago after my older spa finally gave out. The Vanto is very comfortable with amazing jets& spacious seats. I really enjoy my spa time since I’ve been stuck at home; it’s a little vacation in my backyard!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tub!

PostedNovember 11, 2020
Customer avatar
Zander13
from Covington
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We love our caldera vanto. Plenty of room for our family of 4. We all look forward to relaxing after busy days and weeks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedNovember 11, 2020
Customer avatar
Tone loke
from North Carolina
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We love our hot tub !!! Caldera is very nice!! Very relaxing! Nice quiet time!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Christmas gift ever!

PostedNovember 11, 2020
Customer avatar
Jamielyn
from Iowa
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We purchased our hot tub as a family Christmas gift. We have teenages and we are all very active. This hot tub has been awesome! Not only does it soothe sore muscles and aches and pains but it’s a great stress reliever. It’s easy to care for and a great way to spend time as a family.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best hot tub we've had

PostedNovember 11, 2020
Customer avatar
Luckyus
from Denver
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is our fifth hot tub and thus far we have had no issues. Easy to maintain, works as advertised and we use it regularly. Purchased it at the Home and Garden show. Great Purchase, user friendly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We LOVE our hot tub!!

PostedNovember 11, 2020
Customer avatar
Stephanie
from Lebanon, Oregon
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We love our hot tub! We don’t really have to worry about it and it’s so wonderful to relax in on these cool evenings! Would definitely recommend this hot tub!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My own splash of heaven

PostedNovember 11, 2020
Customer avatar
Mandy82705
from Reading, PA
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We absolutely love our hot tub! Best purchase we have made in quite a while. Could not be simpler to take care of and is always ready when we are!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Spa

PostedNovember 11, 2020
Customer avatar
Kyle
from CDA
Age:25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This Spa has been such a nice addition to our family! So easy to take care of and the family loves it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This hot tub has saved us through the Shut down!

PostedNovember 11, 2020
Customer avatar
jo
from MI
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We received our hot tub right before everything was shut down for the Pandemic. We have spent countless days and nights in our hot tub. We have spent a lot of time at home in the last 6 months and this has given us something to do outside during the really cold days. It feels good and looks good and is very easy to manage!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of the Best Items We Ever Purchased For Ourselves!

PostedNovember 11, 2020
Customer avatar
Danni
from PA
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Having a hot tub is like having a mini vacation everyday! It is a great way to unwind and relieve stress from every day. It's hard to believe we went so long without one. Great place to end get togethers whether it's in the summer or ringing in the New Year! I love my hot tub and I am so happy we decided to purchase one!
Response from Caldera SpasBy Customer CareNovember 12, 2020
We're so happy to hear that using your hot tub feels like a vacation every day! Thank you so much for your review.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love my Caldera Spa!!

PostedNovember 11, 2020
Customer avatar
JusHar01
from New Braunfels, TX
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We use our spa 3-4 nights a week, best purchase ever. I love it so much I got my sister to buy one too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Spa

PostedNovember 11, 2020
Customer avatar
Mike t
from Wisconsin
Age:25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hot is great. Kids love to splash around in it. Set up was very simple. I ran the electrical myself and it was setup very simple in the manual.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedNovember 11, 2020
Customer avatar
Stacey J
from Newport news
Age:35-44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this hot tub, stays hot. If I were to ever get another I would do a lighter color interior, when its sunny the top parts get sooo hot, so its important to be cautious. Otherwise, I can't say enough positive things. Its great and relaxing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My happy place

PostedNovember 8, 2020
Customer avatar
Kfry
from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Age:55-65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Never been happier than sitting in my spa, enjoying a glass of wine and watching the stars. My spa is beautiful with a delightful water fall and lighting that is conducive to relaxation. I could not be happier about my purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vanto Hot Tub Review

PostedNovember 4, 2020
Customer avatar
Scott55
from Zeeland, MI
Age:55-65
Really enjoying our Vanto hot tub. Like the design, ease of use. Also, efficient to run!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>