Customer Reviews for CalderaSpas® Vanto

Vanto

CalderaSpas® Vanto

A non-lounge hot tub, the Vanto® model features the same stylish design and powerful spa jetting system found on the popular-selling hot tub Vacanza® Series.
Average Customer Rating:
4.597 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(243 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 243 reviews
5
183
4
42
3
7
2
2
1
9
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Vanto
Review 1 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great seating options

PostedJuly 12, 2022
Customer avatar
Curt'sview
from Carbondale CO
Age:Over 65
I needed a spa which captured views in all directions without sacrificing comfort. Plenty of room for 4+ with open seating. Just enough jets for therapy and the foot jets are perfect. I didn't need useless bells & whistles but the Vanto has enough options for all purposes. And maintenance is simple and efficient - all around terrific spa!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Caldera Calypso

PostedJune 18, 2022
Customer avatar
Jim
from Michigan
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Awesome hot tub! No issues what so ever. Great on sore muscles!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Tub

PostedJune 7, 2022
Customer avatar
T
from Colorado Springs
Age:25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My wife and I love this tub. 90% of the time just us 2 sit in this 7 person spa, but then it's perfect for when more friends come over. We like the simplicity of this one. We initially were considering a lounger spa but we learned that majority of second time buyers don't get a lounger. We're not really in to the frills and this tub is simple and what we wanted. Caring for the water has been much easier than I thought. I restore the water every 4 months and the first few weeks of fresh water the water seems to be very easy to level. We also wash our suits on a water rinse mode before getting in and we've found we have far less bubbles. Once our friends come over it throws off and needs a lot more chemicals and bubbles appear.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Value

PostedJune 5, 2022
Customer avatar
A-Aron802
from Southington, CT
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We have had our hot tub for 9 months and use it weekly. The upkeep is minimal and with the frog system balancing the chemicals is very simple
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this tub

PostedJune 3, 2022
Customer avatar
Caldera Vanto
from Fountain, CO
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We had a hottub for years that we purchased as a pre-owned and loved it. Alas, it died and the repairs would have cost 1/2 of what this new tub cost. We looked at all the spa dealers, shows...and decided on the Vanto. It is a very nice looking tub, quiet, energy efficient. Very satisfied with our decision and Caldera spa. Once you have a spa, you really can't live without it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Relaxation

PostedMarch 30, 2022
Customer avatar
KGibson
from Spring, TX
Age:35-44
The best purchase we ever made. It works magic on our body and love the fact it holds the hot temperature. Best spa and love the cover and matching stairs to our Caldera Spa.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Spa Team Appleton WI - Vanto

PostedMarch 12, 2022
Customer avatar
NDM
from Appleton, WI
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great experience from shopping to purchase along with delivery and install. They didn’t let a question happen without an answer. Easy to use tub with efficiency. Highly recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We love our Vanto!

PostedFebruary 21, 2022
Customer avatar
Rick
from San Diego
Age:Over 65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We go in it every morning and sometimes at night. It stays so clear and just the right temperature. Installation was easy and hookup went smooth. the tube is easy to care for and gives us that luxurious warmth to heat up our muscles for the day. Always ready for use and heats quickly. My wife enjoys the lights and the foot jets. Our last tub had 9 jet and this has so many more. It makes the entire experience great. I look forward to our Vanto lasting 25 years like our last hot tub.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Every Day Feels Like a Vacation

PostedNovember 29, 2021
Customer avatar
Pard
from Albuquerque, NM
Age:55-65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
My husband and I have owned a hot tub for the past 38 years but this was our first electric unit. We love everything about it! It is very comfortable, maintains the temperature perfectly, and looks great too. The cover is super easy to operate and the chemicals are easy to maintain. We would recommend Caldera to anyone.
Response from Caldera SpasBy Customer CareDecember 15, 2021
We're so happy to hear you and your husband are enjoying your spa. He looks so relaxed in the photo! Thanks for sharing and for being part of our Caldera family. :)
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best way to end your day and begin your weekend

PostedNovember 13, 2021
Customer avatar
NukeFinder
from Easley, SC
Age:Over 65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
I have only used hot tubs at resorts and hotels. Now I own one and it is a treat that I have long overlooked. Having a bad day or week, HIT THE SPA. Need to go to bed, HIT THE SPA. Got pains and aches, HIT THE SPA. My only regret is that I had not bought this hot tub earlier. I LOVE MY CALDERA HOT TUB!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Don't delay...get your Caldera Spa today!

PostedOctober 16, 2021
Customer avatar
Mae Mae
from Los Angeles,ca
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easily the best decision we made during the pandemic.
Response from Caldera SpasBy Customer CareNovember 15, 2021
We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying your spa! Thank you for the review.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love our hot tub!

PostedSeptember 19, 2021
Customer avatar
Yellowstoner
from Driggs, Idaho
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We live in a place with long winters so a hot tub was a must so we can enjoy the outdoors even when it’s cold. Our family of 7 (2 adults and 5 kids) fits easily. We do struggle with keeping the levels accurate but other than that we have had zero issues with our hot tub!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vacanza Series Vanto SPA

PostedJuly 22, 2021
Customer avatar
Merlene 21
from Montgomery, TX
Age:Over 65
This is our second Spa and we love it! It's so much easier to keep clean and matiness.
Bought the Tuscan Sun Shell and Java Cabinet and it is absolutely beautiful and i get so many complaints on it..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for a family

PostedJune 13, 2021
Customer avatar
Kt
from Seattle
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We love hanging out together in our spa as a family! The way the seats are laid out and the size, no one feels cramped and everyone can stretch out and relax!
Response from Caldera SpasBy Customer CareJuly 6, 2021
We are so happy to hear your family is enjoying your Caldera Spa!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love My Spa!!!

PostedMay 25, 2021
Customer avatar
Dmo
from Surprise, AZ
Age:25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My wife and I ABSOLUTELY Love our spa... it’s amazing how refreshed we feel once we get out. We have used it practically everyday since we got it in November of 2020.
Response from Caldera SpasBy Customer CareMay 27, 2021
Thanks so much for your review! We're happy to hear that you have a daily hot tub ritual. Enjoy the wellness!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the tub! Having some issues.

PostedMay 16, 2021
Customer avatar
oteu299
from Oakley, Ca
Age:45-54
The tub is very nice. Jets are really powerful. Having an issue with the display having lines and the power and ready lights flashing. It also continually runs after we shut off the jets.
I know it recycles the water but now it runs all the time. It still retains the heat and the jets are good. I’ve cleaned the filter and don’t notice any air issues going on. I need to figure out why the tib keeps running and the display is not right. I’ve had the tub for 4 1/2 years.
By Customer Service Caldera VanessaJune 1, 2021
Hello, Love the tub!

Thank you for taking the time to review your spa. Enjoying therapeutic and relaxing jets is the best. I appreciate your feedback about the jets running and ready light flashing. There are setting that will allow your jets to run frequently.
I will review with you your spa settings and make sure you have everything you need; please look for an email from me. calderaspas_brand
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely Love our tub!

PostedMay 6, 2021
Customer avatar
Bigtodd
from Rome,ME
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My wife convinced me to get one and we have been so pleased. Very easy to take care of and don't know what we would have done without it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Heaven on Earth

PostedMay 6, 2021
Customer avatar
SouthernMason
from Archdale, NC
Age:55-65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We love our Vanto tub. The only regret we have is that we did not do it earlier. The tub is amazing, we have had it for about a year now and use it all the time. It is so relaxing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product rating

PostedApril 30, 2021
Customer avatar
jrm
from SLC
Age:55-65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
The hot tub was purchase for my a rental unit at a Ski restore.....feed-back from the long-term rental has been very positive...thanks
Response from Caldera SpasBy Customer CareApril 30, 2021
Beautiful photo! Thank you for sharing your review.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

First hottub

PostedApril 28, 2021
Customer avatar
JRW
from Simpsonville SC
Age:45-54
Love it
Family says best investment we made in 2020
Super therapeutic for arthritis
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>