Customer Reviews for CalderaSpas® Vanto

Vanto

CalderaSpas® Vanto

A non-lounge hot tub, the Vanto® model features the same stylish design and powerful spa jetting system found on the popular-selling hot tub Vacanza® Series.
Average Customer Rating:
4.573 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(150 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 150 reviews
5
111
4
26
3
6
2
2
1
5
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Vanto
Review 1 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Should Have Bought a Caldera Spa Sooner

PostedAugust 15, 2019
Customer avatar
Oregon 15
from Sunriver, Oregon
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy with our new Caldera Spa. They have made so many improvements over the years. We replaced a 20 year old spa. Heats quicker, motor is quieter and looks great compared to our old one.
By Customer Service Caldera JanetAugust 22, 2019
Glad to hear you are happy with your new Caldera spa! calderaspas_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Tub!!!

PostedAugust 8, 2019
Customer avatar
kas
from wisconsin
Age:25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We purchased this after replacing a 2004 hot tub that we had. We absolutely love it! All the features are great! Made with great quality. Looks very sharp. Easy to set up, easy to run, very user friendly. The jets provide the right amount of power and comfort. We look forward to spending many relaxing evenings in our new caldera spa VANTO!!!
Thank you!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

After a long day at work, nothing like coming home and relaxing in the hot tub!

PostedJuly 27, 2019
Customer avatar
black blade
from San Antonio area
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
Sometimes, after a long day at work, there is nothing like coming home and relaxing in our hot tub. Plenty of room for up to four (six if kiddos), small footprint, and easy maintenance. Each seating point is slightly different in terms of jets and there are several jet station programs, which is very helpful. Overall, great purchase!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wish we would of purchased it sooner

PostedJuly 25, 2019
Customer avatar
ABD
from Warren, MB
Age:25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
We are in love with our tub!!! It’s so relaxing at the end of the work day !!! So pleased with the service and how easy the process was to get it right to our door
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love This Tub

PostedJuly 14, 2019
Customer avatar
Debbie
from Zelienople, PA
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's difficult to find a quality, comfortable tub at a great price that fits my husbands 6'4" frame. We looked long and hard and finally found this one.
We purchased our tub at the beginning of this year. I was expecting the electric bill to increase by $20-$25/month. But it's closer to $11/month. A pleasant surprise!!
We love it!!! It's fantastic for our weary muscles
A word of advice - when you're shopping, pay attention to the warranty We found the warranty on Caldera hot tubs to be superior to other manufactures.
By Customer Service Caldera JanetJuly 19, 2019
We are glad you found a spa you love and fits your needs! calderaspas_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy tub owner

PostedJuly 13, 2019
Customer avatar
Happy hot tub owner
from Andover NJ
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am very happy with this hot tub.
The quality, Craftsmanship, energy
efficiency, comfort, and easy to use.
I would highly recommend this to any
of my friends and look forward to
many years of use.
By Customer Service Caldera JanetJuly 19, 2019
We are glad to hear you are happy with your Vanto spa! calderaspas_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Amazing

PostedJuly 6, 2019
Customer avatar
Becker4
from California
We LOVE our Vanto. I love the choice of different jets, and the options for seating higher and lower. I'm short and my husband is tall and we both use every seat at some point. There is plenty of room to stretch out. This hot tub has made us both more relaxed and happy. We look forward to kur relaxation time together after work.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We Love Our Vanto!

PostedJuly 4, 2019
Customer avatar
Skiz
from Delaware
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We have wanted a hot tub for years. We finally purchased one last fall and have been loving it ever since. We use it all the time and even since the weather warmed up this summer we just adjusted the temperature down and it’s been great! The Vanto is easy care, spacious and comfortable. I would recommend it to anyone, you won’t be disappointed!
By Customer Service Caldera JanetJuly 16, 2019
We are happy to hear you are loving the Vanto spa! calderaspas_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vanto with a View

PostedJuly 3, 2019
Customer avatar
Simba
from Arizona
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As a defector from back east where hot tubs can freeze on you overnight I was excited to take delivery of my tub in the southwestern side of the county. It’s oriented with a fantastic view of mountains wildlife and the stars at night. There are views from each seat and I find myself when enjoying the tub alone moving from seat to seat for the view and the varied massage each one has.
By Customer Service Caldera JanetJuly 16, 2019
We are glad to hear you are enjoying the view from your Vanto spa! calderaspas_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exceptional Quality

PostedJuly 3, 2019
Customer avatar
RK
from Virginia
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extremely pleased with the overall quality of the hot tub. Easy to remaintain. Great quality for the price point. Exceeded our expectations. Would highly recommend this hot tub and the brand.
By Customer Service Caldera JanetJuly 12, 2019
We are glad to hear you enjoy your spa and it exceeds your expectations. calderaspas_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy to care for and well Insulated

PostedJuly 3, 2019
Customer avatar
HofSF
from Sioux Falls, SD
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the mineral and sanitizer cartridge. Makes maintaining super easy. Have had for almost a year and no issues.
By Customer Service Caldera JanetJuly 10, 2019
We are glad to hear you are happy with your spa! calderaspas_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pure enjoyment

PostedJune 26, 2019
Customer avatar
Ted
from Wilmington Delaware
Age:55-65
We have had a swimming pool for the last 20 years , now moved to a new smaller house and smaller yard. The hot tub was the best decision we could have made
By Customer Service Caldera JanetJuly 7, 2019
We are happy to hear you are enjoying your spa! calderaspas_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my new hot tub!

PostedJune 26, 2019
Customer avatar
Spice girl
from Blowing Rock NC
Age:55-65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Our new hot tub has been everything that the salesman told us that it would be. We use it every week.
By Customer Service Caldera JanetJuly 7, 2019
We are glad you are enjoying your new spa! calderaspas_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love our first hot tub

PostedJune 25, 2019
Customer avatar
Mark
from Southeast PA
Age:45-54
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The purchase process @ Clearwater Spas was super simple and they were great coordinating the installation with our contractor who was modifying our entire deck as part of the tub installation. This is our first hot tub and we love it. It has led to lots of quality family time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Our Caldera Spa Purchase!

PostedJune 25, 2019
Customer avatar
DebP
from Saint Paul, MN
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We have used it several times throughout the winter and love the jet power, LED lights, built-in bluetooth speakers and the frog system makes this hot tub a breeze to keep clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vanto Review

PostedJune 25, 2019
Customer avatar
mike 71
from New Jersey
Age:Over 65
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We've had a wonderful experience over the 7 months we've had this model. My only complaints is that the step in to the hot tub is rather high, and slippery, leaving you with a high center of mass upon entering, and leaving me with a bit of concern about slipping and falling out before I get settled.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Relaxation

PostedJune 25, 2019
Customer avatar
John
from Iowa
Age:Over 65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought our Vanto the fall of 2018 and enjoyed it all winter. So relaxing to take a 30 - 45 min dip at the end of a hard day. No problem keeping the water fresh with the cartridge approach to chemicals. Loved it. Don't know why we waited to get a spa.
By Customer Service Caldera JanetJuly 5, 2019
We are glad you love your Vanto spa! calderaspas_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy soaker

PostedJune 20, 2019
Customer avatar
Bill
from Pittsburgh
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the spa. Great quality. Great price. When it’s time for a new one I’ll be using this brand again.
By Customer Service Caldera JanetJune 27, 2019
We are happy you love your Vanto spa! calderaspas_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love our new hot tub

PostedJune 20, 2019
Customer avatar
StephT
from Lebanon
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My family loves this hot tub! Plenty of room for our friends and come and hang out. I also love the colors that we chose!
By Customer Service Caldera JanetJune 26, 2019
We are glad you are loving your new spa! calderaspas_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Purchase

PostedJune 20, 2019
Customer avatar
Todd24
from McDonough GA
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We enjoy the low maintenance and comfort of our spa. We’re able to enjoy it year round with useful tips from the local vendor we purchased it from.
By Customer Service Caldera JanetJune 27, 2019
We are glad you enjoy your Vanto spa year round! calderaspas_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>