Customer Reviews for CalderaSpas® Vanto

Vanto

CalderaSpas® Vanto

A non-lounge hot tub, the Vanto® model features the same stylish design and powerful spa jetting system found on the popular-selling hot tub Vacanza® Series.
Average Customer Rating:
4.574 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(162 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 162 reviews
5
121
4
27
3
6
2
2
1
6
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Vanto
Review 1 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome hot tub

PostedJune 26, 2020
Customer avatar
Shannon16
from Pocatello Id.
Age:55-65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Had our hot tub since the end of January it has been great we use
It at least 3 or 4 times a week. The ease of care is amazing!
Seats are very comfortable, jets are amazing especially with the
Adjustable jets you can make them as soft or hard as you want. We wish we would have bought sooner.
Response from Caldera SpasBy Customer CareJuly 2, 2020
Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to hear that your spa is easy to use and that you are taking a soak so often! Enjoy the wellness.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my Hot Tub

PostedMay 16, 2020
Customer avatar
MikeKim675
from Seekonk, MA
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love everything about my hot tub so relaxing, love the color love the function OMG I couldn't live without 1...
Response from Caldera SpasBy Customer CareMay 19, 2020
So happy to hear you love everything about your spa! That is our goal. Thank you for your review.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

1st Time Owners

PostedMay 11, 2020
Customer avatar
IndianaHotTub
from Indiana
Age:25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We recently purchased a Vanto, and we love it. We use it everyday and sometimes multiple times a day. My wife really wanted a hot tub but I was unsure if we would use enough since we already have a pool. The hot tub has been a wonderful addition to our backyard escape. The kids can swim and play in the pool while we relax in the hot tub. I especially enjoy using the hot tub right before bed to help myself relax. The Vanto is a great value for its price, it is very comfortable and there is plenty of room for everyone. I would recommend the Vanto to my friends and family.
Response from Caldera SpasBy Customer CareMay 19, 2020
Thank you so much for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you love the Vanto. We appreciate your recommendation!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We Love our Caldera Spa!

PostedApril 23, 2020
Customer avatar
TKAudio
from Rollingstone MN
Age:25-34
This is our first hot tub, we use it almost every night! We Looked at many different brands and caldera was definitely the best choice for the money!
Response from Caldera SpasBy Catherine Customer ServiceMay 4, 2020
Welcome to the Caldera Spas family! We are happy you chose a Vanto spa. Enjoy the wellness.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Hot Tub

PostedJanuary 28, 2020
Customer avatar
JimmyMac
from Livonia, MI
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
We have enjoyed the hot tub almost every night since we received it 3 months ago! After a good workout it is fantastic to sit in and let the muscles relax. And also enjoying with friends and a few beverages and music at night is not a bad option either. The delivery and installation was fantastic and the delivery folks were very professional. The salespeople were very helpful in deciding what style was best for us. Very satisfied and happy. It now gives Michigan winters something to look forward to.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

New hot tub

PostedNovember 13, 2019
Customer avatar
Scotty
from Westfield,in
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is an awesome tub. We use it every night. Stress melts away!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedNovember 3, 2019
Customer avatar
Stat guy
from SD
Age:55-65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
This is our first hot tub. We looked at all types including salt, UV, inline chlorinator and chlorine float. We liked the Vanto based on size and number of seats. We chose the inline chlorinator with an inline ozonator to keep chlorine use at a low level. So far so good. Our dealer went beyond expectations by helping us level our foundation with shims. We've had it for 2 weeks and are so glad we purchased the Vanto!
By Customer Service Caldera JanetNovember 26, 2019
We are happy your are enjoying the Vanto spa! calderaspas_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Spa

PostedOctober 31, 2019
Customer avatar
Babel
from Upstate NY
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort, Quality and Value were outstanding. We haven't owned it too long, so the ease of water care and energy efficiency seem to both be good so far. Great support from the vendor.
By Customer Service Caldera JanetNovember 8, 2019
We are so happy you are enjoying the Vanto spa! calderaspas_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy

PostedOctober 15, 2019
Customer avatar
Gator
from Rapid City, SD
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great family gathering spot. Use it every night. Stays warm even when using for a long time on cold nights.
By Customer Service Caldera JanetOctober 17, 2019
Glad to hear you and your family enjoy the Vanto spa! calderaspas_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Tub!

PostedSeptember 29, 2019
Customer avatar
Lmore73
from Byron, MN
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It helps me relax after a hard day at work! Well built.
By Customer Service Caldera JanetOctober 15, 2019
We are so glad to hear your spa is helping you relax after a hard days work! calderaspas_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Should Have Bought a Caldera Spa Sooner

PostedAugust 15, 2019
Customer avatar
Oregon 15
from Sunriver, Oregon
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy with our new Caldera Spa. They have made so many improvements over the years. We replaced a 20 year old spa. Heats quicker, motor is quieter and looks great compared to our old one.
By Customer Service Caldera JanetAugust 22, 2019
Glad to hear you are happy with your new Caldera spa! calderaspas_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Tub!!!

PostedAugust 8, 2019
Customer avatar
kas
from wisconsin
Age:25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We purchased this after replacing a 2004 hot tub that we had. We absolutely love it! All the features are great! Made with great quality. Looks very sharp. Easy to set up, easy to run, very user friendly. The jets provide the right amount of power and comfort. We look forward to spending many relaxing evenings in our new caldera spa VANTO!!!
Thank you!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

After a long day at work, nothing like coming home and relaxing in the hot tub!

PostedJuly 27, 2019
Customer avatar
black blade
from San Antonio area
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
Sometimes, after a long day at work, there is nothing like coming home and relaxing in our hot tub. Plenty of room for up to four (six if kiddos), small footprint, and easy maintenance. Each seating point is slightly different in terms of jets and there are several jet station programs, which is very helpful. Overall, great purchase!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wish we would of purchased it sooner

PostedJuly 25, 2019
Customer avatar
ABD
from Warren, MB
Age:25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
We are in love with our tub!!! It’s so relaxing at the end of the work day !!! So pleased with the service and how easy the process was to get it right to our door
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love This Tub

PostedJuly 14, 2019
Customer avatar
Debbie
from Zelienople, PA
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's difficult to find a quality, comfortable tub at a great price that fits my husbands 6'4" frame. We looked long and hard and finally found this one.
We purchased our tub at the beginning of this year. I was expecting the electric bill to increase by $20-$25/month. But it's closer to $11/month. A pleasant surprise!!
We love it!!! It's fantastic for our weary muscles
A word of advice - when you're shopping, pay attention to the warranty We found the warranty on Caldera hot tubs to be superior to other manufactures.
By Customer Service Caldera JanetJuly 19, 2019
We are glad you found a spa you love and fits your needs! calderaspas_brand
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy tub owner

PostedJuly 13, 2019
Customer avatar
Happy hot tub owner
from Andover NJ
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am very happy with this hot tub.
The quality, Craftsmanship, energy
efficiency, comfort, and easy to use.
I would highly recommend this to any
of my friends and look forward to
many years of use.
By Customer Service Caldera JanetJuly 19, 2019
We are glad to hear you are happy with your Vanto spa! calderaspas_brand
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Amazing

PostedJuly 6, 2019
Customer avatar
Becker4
from California
We LOVE our Vanto. I love the choice of different jets, and the options for seating higher and lower. I'm short and my husband is tall and we both use every seat at some point. There is plenty of room to stretch out. This hot tub has made us both more relaxed and happy. We look forward to kur relaxation time together after work.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We Love Our Vanto!

PostedJuly 4, 2019
Customer avatar
Skiz
from Delaware
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We have wanted a hot tub for years. We finally purchased one last fall and have been loving it ever since. We use it all the time and even since the weather warmed up this summer we just adjusted the temperature down and it’s been great! The Vanto is easy care, spacious and comfortable. I would recommend it to anyone, you won’t be disappointed!
By Customer Service Caldera JanetJuly 16, 2019
We are happy to hear you are loving the Vanto spa! calderaspas_brand
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vanto with a View

PostedJuly 3, 2019
Customer avatar
Simba
from Arizona
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As a defector from back east where hot tubs can freeze on you overnight I was excited to take delivery of my tub in the southwestern side of the county. It’s oriented with a fantastic view of mountains wildlife and the stars at night. There are views from each seat and I find myself when enjoying the tub alone moving from seat to seat for the view and the varied massage each one has.
By Customer Service Caldera JanetJuly 16, 2019
We are glad to hear you are enjoying the view from your Vanto spa! calderaspas_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Vanto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exceptional Quality

PostedJuly 3, 2019
Customer avatar
RK
from Virginia
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extremely pleased with the overall quality of the hot tub. Easy to remaintain. Great quality for the price point. Exceeded our expectations. Would highly recommend this hot tub and the brand.
By Customer Service Caldera JanetJuly 12, 2019
We are glad to hear you enjoy your spa and it exceeds your expectations. calderaspas_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>