Customer Reviews for CalderaSpas® Marino

Marino

CalderaSpas® Marino

Six adults fit comfortably in the Marino, a popular Vacanza® Series spa with 35 hydromassage jets and a surprising range of features that make caring for and enjoying your hot tub a simple pleasure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.64 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(297 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 297 reviews
5
224
4
54
3
9
2
5
1
5
38 out of 39(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Marino
Review 1 for Marino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We are very happy with the product so far.

PostedAugust 28, 2021
Customer avatar
SpaMan
from Coral Gables, FL
Age:55-65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We are very happy with the product so far. We enjoy it at least once weekly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Marino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedAugust 5, 2021
Customer avatar
Michelle266
from Mountaintop Pa
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Couldn’t be more happier with our Caldera Spa, we chose the Marino ans its perfect! Great design with comfortable seating. We use it far more than what we thought we would.
Response from Caldera SpasBy MelissaCustomer CareAugust 11, 2021
We are so happy to hear you are loving your spa! Welcome to the Caldera family.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Marino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vacanza Marino Spa Review

PostedJune 21, 2021
Customer avatar
Kath
from California
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The hot tub itself is very comforting and relaxing, especially after a long day. The upkeep and care of the hot tub is pretty easy, excluding emptying and refilling the water which has been time-consuming and burdensome. Would definitely recommend the hot tub to anyone with arthritis as it is very soothing in that area. The hot tub is a little expensive, but in the end is worth it for what you get.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Marino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth the money

PostedMay 21, 2021
Customer avatar
Terri
from Shoals
Age:45-54
I received my hot tub in November and I love it. I am enjoy using it in different types of weather - so far spring has been my favorite! It is easy to clean and maintain. I am surprised the dealership has not followed up with me to see if i have any questions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Marino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

a pandemic godsend

PostedMay 20, 2021
Customer avatar
mdea
from santa rosa, ca
Age:45-54
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nothing like looking up at the California stars from the comfort of a sqeaky clean Caldera spa. Water care is straightforward and the mental health benefits of relaxation are real.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Marino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our backyard oasis

PostedMay 20, 2021
Customer avatar
Dangeruss
from Pennsylvania
Age:Over 65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easily fit six for an evening of fun. Didn’t know I had so many good neighborly friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Marino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Hot Tub!

PostedMay 20, 2021
Customer avatar
Mickey’s Spa
from San Antonio Texas
Age:Over 65
We’ve had our tub for about six months and really love it. With our busy schedule,we don’t use it as often as we like but when we do it’s do relaxing! We did our homework before purchasing and believe we got the best product at the price point in our budget. We hope to have many years of enjoyment our Caldera hot tub!
Response from Caldera SpasBy Customer CareMay 21, 2021
Thanks so much for sharing your review! We wish you many happy years of hot-tubbing to come.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Marino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vacationing at home in style

PostedMay 18, 2021
Customer avatar
DMiguel
from AB, Canada
Age:25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We built our deck last year leaving the space for our hot tub so we've been staring at the cut out for it for long enough. We LOVE our Marino & setup was a breeze with our local dealer. Our friend has had a Caldera for a few years and highly recommended the brand. We are looking forward to lots of relaxing nights and sunrise coffees in our new hot tub.
Response from Caldera SpasBy Customer CareMay 21, 2021
Beautiful photos! Thank you so much for sharing your review.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Marino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So glad we bought a Caldera spa

PostedMay 11, 2021
Customer avatar
Bayarea
from Morgan hill
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We had an older spa and decided one day to visit a spa retail store to look at possibly getting a newer one. So glad we did, that same day we bought the Marino Caldera Spa and it was delivered within 5 days. I e’ve been enjoying it ever since. It provides enough room for our entire family of four and my husband and I enjoy it for those days where you just need to come home and decompress.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Marino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Hot tub !!

PostedMay 8, 2021
Customer avatar
SBL2021
from Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
After wanting a hot tub for years we finally purchased one last year at the same time as re-doing our backyard. We did a lot of research and narrowed it down to 2 the Bullfrog and the Caldera. The only difference were the jet packs and the price. We are so glad we went with this one the jets and the lounge seats are plenty.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Marino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best money we’ve spent for relaxing

PostedMay 6, 2021
Customer avatar
Italian villa
from Chico Ca
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We bought our spa at start of COVID lock down and have enjoyed it every day for the last year!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Marino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Enjoying the outside #lakelife

PostedMay 6, 2021
Customer avatar
lakelife906
from Wauconda
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We love our hot tub! It's great to be able to enjoy the outside no matter what time of day/night or temperature outside! It truly makes you feel like your on vacation every day of the week! Plus, we love this brand. Great price for luxury!
Response from Caldera SpasBy Customer CareMay 6, 2021
Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear you are using your spa so much!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Marino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Relaxing at its finest

PostedMay 6, 2021
Customer avatar
Raschris8
from Columbus, mt
Age:35-44
My wife and I purchased our Caldera Marino spa just under a year ago and it’s been our best upgrade to our home by far! Maintaining the water is a breeze and our kids also love using it after their sports practices and games! Highly recommend Caldera spas!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Marino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedMay 6, 2021
Customer avatar
Carla 72
from Steubenville, Ohio
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We have had our Spa for almost a year now. We love it! easy to manage, easy to maintain water quality. all around best purchase ever. The gentleman that waited on us in Robinson Store his name was Stephan .He answered every question i have had through out the last year. great customer service, great Spa.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Marino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedMay 6, 2021
Customer avatar
Tiffany37
from Concord, CA
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We are beyond happy with the purchase of our hot tub! It’s the perfect size and comfort level and very easy to maintain. Highly recommend this model!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Marino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tranquility with a smaller price tag!

PostedMay 3, 2021
Customer avatar
Captain mommy829
from Redding, CA
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The relaxation and hydrotherapy is just what I need after a long work day. The control panel is super easy to use, I love being able to hook up my Bluetooth devise to listen to music whether I’m in the tub or not. My only regret is that I didn’t buy it sooner!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Marino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for relaxing

PostedApril 28, 2021
Customer avatar
Cookie
from Tomah WI
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought for relaxing after a long day at work. Perfect for that. Great for hanging out or taking care of it. Simple to use and the staff is helpful when I have questions. Highly recommend
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Marino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than I imagined!

PostedApril 28, 2021
Customer avatar
Spa girl
from Carmel, Indiana
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I absolutely love my Caldera spa. Whether it is early in the morning or late at night, the spa timing is perfect. Before the spa I didn't take time for me, and now I find myself more relaxed and rejuvenated than ever. Thanks Caldera!
Response from Caldera SpasBy Customer CareApril 30, 2021
Thank you so much for your review! We're so happy that it gives you the perfect place to relax and have some time for yourself. Enjoy the wellness!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Marino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best purchase ever

PostedApril 28, 2021
Customer avatar
Mindy
from Illinois
Age:25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love my hot tub helps ease my arthritis and pain!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Marino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love our hot tub!

PostedApril 28, 2021
Customer avatar
N8ter
from Northern NY
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We have enjoyed this for almost a year! Great product and excellent durability. Very easy to maintain.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>