Customer Reviews for CalderaSpas® Marino

Marino

CalderaSpas® Marino

Six adults fit comfortably in the Marino, a popular Vacanza® Series spa with 35 hydromassage jets and a surprising range of features that make caring for and enjoying your hot tub a simple pleasure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.671 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(331 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 331 reviews
5
256
4
56
3
9
2
5
1
5
38 out of 39(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Marino
Review 1 for Marino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Purchase Ever

PostedSeptember 4, 2022
Customer avatar
Leroy
from Yorktown, VA
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Hot Tub! Works Great and Reliable! Highly Recommend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Marino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedAugust 10, 2022
Customer avatar
Sandlizard
from South Dakota
Age:Over 65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Our spa is everything we hoped it would be. Caldera customer support is awesome. Our spa arrived with a cracked exterior panel. It was replaced quickly at no cost to us.
The spas is quiet, important to us since it's inside a new 4 season room we built attached to our house.
The frog system keep the water tests optional almost all the time.
I would highly recommend Caldera spas! Great value!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Marino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely love my new spa.

PostedAugust 7, 2022
Customer avatar
Tommy48
from Iowa
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
Absolutely love my new spa.
My 2014 Marino Vaconsa series Tub is awesome in just 10 to 15 minutes so soaking my body is like brand new. System is very easy to operate for the beginner. Thank you so much
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Marino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We love our new spa.

PostedJuly 5, 2022
Customer avatar
Carl
from Pennsylvania
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Our spa has exceeded our expectations. We would recommend Caldera Spas to our friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Marino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice hot tub

PostedJune 9, 2022
Customer avatar
Cotton98
from Butler, IL
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice hot for the money, very relaxing and soothing with the number of jets it has. Water care with spa frog ease system is about the simplest you can get, nice having chlorine and minerals in a cartridge system.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Marino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome family tub

PostedJune 9, 2022
Customer avatar
RitterFam
from Roseville
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We love our Marino so much! It is an awesome tub for our kids and for me and my wife to enjoy. It is a fixture of our family time year round. The size is great for 4-5 people, with 6 being "possible" but kind of tight. I would highly encourage anyone looking for a value-driven hot tub like I was to choose this tub, you will not regret it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Marino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great spa

PostedJune 2, 2022
Customer avatar
Medical802
from Indiana
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We have had our spa for about a year now. It is great. There were several nights and mornings after long shifts in the ER and on the ambulance we would come home and relax in the spa. It would really help relax those tight muscles, and release the stress. It's easy to take care of too. Check the water before work and it's ready when you get home
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Marino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best purchase ever

PostedMay 31, 2022
Customer avatar
GM
from Seymour ,Ct
Age:45-54
Very comfortable, easy to operate all systems. Easy for maintenance with all chemicals stuff. Comfortable to clean up. We use every day and we don’t see any big difference with our electric bill. Highly recommended this product and company.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Marino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best investment ever!

PostedMay 31, 2022
Customer avatar
Mythjoy
from Fremont, CA
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
This spa is super great. Love the 6th lounge seat option. Its quite spacious for all 6 adults in it. Love the placement of the foot sprays and the LED lights are really good. All the seat positions offer slightly different types of water massage so I like to rotate between them every 10 mins to a full hr or so. The maintenance has been very low and easy. One of the best investments ever and we are all using it 2-3 times every week. Love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Marino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful spa

PostedMay 31, 2022
Customer avatar
Al
from Marion il
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great spa and wonderful Local business handing the hot tub.
The hot tub has offered many enjoyable hours.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Marino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!

PostedMay 26, 2022
Customer avatar
Jess1290
from Union City PA
Age:25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We love our tub! It's perfect for just the 2 of us, or us and a few friends! It's very roomy and comfortable, with perfect foot room for every seat! We are very happy with our purchase!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Marino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hot tub review.

PostedMay 26, 2022
Customer avatar
JJ
from Indiana
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We have had this hot tub since November. My husband gets in it every night and it has improved his muscle and joint issues. He is also able to sleep better because he is more relaxed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Marino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Hot Tub

PostedMay 25, 2022
Customer avatar
Patti
from Mt Holly, NC
Age:55-65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my 4th hot tub I have owned in my life. And my Caldera Marino is by far the best one! Many hot tub seats are too low for a 5'3" woman but not this one. This hot tub is so comfortable and the jets are powerful and in all the right places, even the neck. What I especially appreciate is the foot rest. With most hot tubs the jets come on and practically push you off the seats. But this foot rest allows you to stay in your seat.. I love the inline FROG system. It keeps the tub so clean and I barely need to do anything. The only negative is that it doesn't have cup holders. That is the only negative I have found. Great spa!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Marino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Relaxation Ever

PostedMay 25, 2022
Customer avatar
Jrock1130
from Newport News, VA
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Our hot tub is excellent! Very easy to maintain and we love the quality of the materials. We use the hot tub 3-4 times a week. We have the lounger and love the pressure of the jets. The FROG system makes maintaining the water easy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Marino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super, Super Nice!!!!

PostedMay 25, 2022
Customer avatar
Craig G
from CT
Age:55-65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This thing is absolutely wonderful!!! We’re enjoying it year round!! After working hard with aching muscles, hard stressful day, we come home and soak!! We’re glad we purchased brand new as our first tub! The jets, the lights, that beautiful acrylic shell!!! We get to enjoy this therapy any time we want!!! Cheers to Caldera!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Marino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We love our Marino!

PostedMay 25, 2022
Customer avatar
Caboots
from Western PA
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband and I are so pleased with the purchase of our Marino. We’ve had it for about 7 months now and have no complaints. We wanted something to relax in and soothe our aching muscles. This certainly does the trick.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Marino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hot Tub Magic

PostedMay 25, 2022
Customer avatar
Brett G.
from Greenville, SC
Age:25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was such a good purchase. Wife and I have had our eyes on one for a long time. However living like nomads had prevented us from pulling the trigger. The Caldera team was great from start to finish. The hot tub has worked flawlessly. Perfectly clear water. We just cleaned it for the first time last week and it was super easy. Look no further. The value is immense.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Marino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Purchase

PostedMay 25, 2022
Customer avatar
Moedog123
from Mentor Ohio
Age:55-65
I always wanted a hot tub and recently retired I started researching them. I came across Caldera Spas. I read the great reviews and located a dealer near me and went there just to look and ended up buying the Marino. Great choice!! No regrets!! The Marino spa was a perfect choice with the 35 hydro massage jets. The quality and customer service from Caldera and my dealer has been outstanding. Being a first time spa owner I have contacted both Caldera customer service and dealer with questions and have immediate response from both. I have found and come to realize that I just didn’t buy a hot tub I also purchased the great quality and customer service that Caldera offers and stands by. Can’t go wrong with Caldera.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Marino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hot Tub

PostedMay 25, 2022
Customer avatar
Jadesousa
from Beverly
Age:55-65
Great quality. Very easy to use and good comfort. Looks great .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Marino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love our Marino

PostedMay 25, 2022
Customer avatar
DWalls
from Knoxville TN
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We've had our Marino tub for about 5 months now and absolutely love it. Easy to maintain with the SpaFrog system, good seating and jet placement for whatever area needs attention. Our local sales team is also excellent and gives great service and advice whenever we need it. Highly recomend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>