Customer Reviews for CalderaSpas® Geneva

Geneva

CalderaSpas® Geneva

The Geneva® is a luxury hot tub featuring a spacious interior that seats six adults. The comfortable Ultra Massage® lounge and foot massage jets feel amazing.
Average Customer Rating:
4.565 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(191 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 191 reviews
5
143
4
30
3
6
2
7
1
5
37 out of 44(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Geneva
Review 1 for Geneva
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Hot tub! Why did we wait?

PostedNovember 4, 2019
Customer avatar
Buckjohn6779
from Senoia, GA
Age:55-65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We bought this tub after looking at most of the major manufacturers. This tub just had the "IT" factor we were looking for. And boy did it deliver. We love the hot tub. Looks great, seating is comfortable and the lighting package and Bluetooth speakers help set the mood after a stressful day. I highly recommend this hot tub to anyone looking for the perfect relaxation destination in their back yard.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Geneva
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We love our spa

PostedSeptember 7, 2019
Customer avatar
Goon & Gina
from Sparks, Nv
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We sleep so much better. My husband whom, constantly has back pain, now has little to no pain. We are doing the 30 challenge, and it is the best challenge to try. We have used our spa every morning and every evening.
We recommend a spa to everyone.
By Customer Service Caldera JanetSeptember 21, 2019
We are glad the Geneva spa is helping you get better sleep and less pain for your husband. calderaspas_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Geneva
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Spa

PostedSeptember 2, 2019
Customer avatar
Geneva
from Lake City, Fla
Age:Over 65
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is a great quality spa with minimal care.
Our dealer Kirsplash has been wonderful as well.
By Customer Service Caldera JanetSeptember 6, 2019
We are glad you enjoy your Geneva spa! calderaspas_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Geneva
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Viva Calderas

PostedJuly 15, 2019
Customer avatar
SilverFox154
from Austin TX
Age:55-65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
From the moment we set foot in the Calderas Spa my fiancé and I knew this was the one. From the unobtrusive yet very knowledgeable sales person to the quality of the spa itself, we were left with a warm glowing feeling. Little touches like our names on the sign inside the wet test made it such a pleasurable experience. It’s a great addition to the family and provides a hub to chat the evening away. Plus points all round. Now here comes the summer...... Thank you Calderas!
By Customer Service Caldera JanetJuly 19, 2019
We are glad to hear you are happy with your Geneva spa! calderaspas_brand
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Geneva
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Enjoyment and Relaxation

PostedJuly 14, 2019
Customer avatar
Mark
from Seattle
Age:55-65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very fun, easy to use and maintain. The Geneva has helped to relieve the tightness in my back after rounds of golf, The jets are very powerful and easy to manipulate.Good product.
By Customer Service Caldera JanetJuly 19, 2019
We are happy to hear you are enjoying your Geneva spa! calderaspas_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Geneva
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love our Caldera!

PostedJune 25, 2019
Customer avatar
AugustLOVE
from Reno
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
We are a family of 5 and we all can enjoy the hot tub without being crowded! We also love all of the options and comfort of the seat of and head rests .
By Customer Service Caldera JanetJune 28, 2019
We are happy you and your family are enjoying the Geneva spa! calderaspas_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Geneva
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Live in Relaxation

PostedJune 25, 2019
Customer avatar
CapeCod Juli
from Cape Cod, MA
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
We love our new Geneva hot tub! We replaced an older model tub that had limited, simple jets and we had no idea how much it would improve our quality of life. Each seat has its own therapeutic qualities so whether it was a long day at the office, a long day of yard work/ cleaning or just a romantic night this tub is perfect for all occasions. The Frog system makes it so easy to keep the chemicals right, no guessing! And at 6'0 and 6'4 my husband and I fit perfectly in the deep seats. Thank you Caldera!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Geneva
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Couldn't be more pleased with purchase.....

PostedJune 24, 2019
Customer avatar
OhioHotTub
from Columbus, OH
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
After extensive online researching and multiple trips to showrooms, I decided to move forward with the purchase of a Caldera Geneva spa. The lounge seat with foot massage is awesome.... by far my favorite seat in the spa. The family uses the hot tub multiple times per week, so any fear of non use have been diminished. Water care is a breeze. Our hot tub has been a great purchase.
By Customer Service Caldera JanetJuly 5, 2019
We are glad you are happy with your purchase of the Geneva spa. calderaspas_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Geneva
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love our tub

PostedJune 20, 2019
Customer avatar
Dave82
from Wakefield, MA
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We ordered our tub in October with a 6 week lead time. The manufacturer was able to beat that time and the tub was ready in 4 weeks.I had my landscaper prep an area next to my patio in advance to ensure a level surface. The wiring was a simple job (I am an electrician don’t do it yourself if you are not qualified but was a 4 hr job start to finish) supplier installation took half a day on a cool November New England day. Filled the tub and added chemicals. It heated up from tap water to 102 in about 8 hours. My family and I went in the next day and it was like heaven! The electric bill does go up per month but not to crazy maybe extra $50 or $60 a month in winter. Less as warm weather comes around. My only regret is I don’t go in enough. But I guess that makes it that much better every time I do. My wife and her friends I can’t keep them out of there. We have had our tub for 7 months now I am preparing to flush the water and refill. It made it through its first harsh new England winter and still looking brand new. You will find tubs out there for less money, but you definitely get what you pay for. This is a luxurious tub through and through. ~Dave
By Customer Service Caldera Marianne WaltersSeptember 24, 2019
Welcome to the Caldera Hot Tub family! I feel the same way, I don't use my enough!
Thank you for taking the time to send us your review!
I could not agree with you more and sounds like it's a great way for friends to come together too!
Enjoy and get in that hot tub tonight, you deserve it!
Marianne calderaspas_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Geneva
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Strong Jets

PostedJune 15, 2019
Customer avatar
Jon813
from Tampa
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Strongest jets ever in a hottub. Love the lights at night
By Customer Service Caldera JanetJune 27, 2019
We are glad you enjoy the jets and lights on the Geneva spa! calderaspas_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Geneva
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my Geneva

PostedMay 18, 2019
Customer avatar
Craig 44
from Newark NY
Age:55-65
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Wife and I love our Caldera spa. We use it every day. So relaxing after a long day at work. Easy to maintain. Would recommend to anyone on the fence about purchase.
By Customer Service Caldera JanetMay 22, 2019
Thank you for your review of your Geneva spa! Knowing you have it waiting for you after a long day of work is one of the best things to come home to. calderaspas_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Geneva
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Advice from a 5 tub owner who finally found Caldera.

PostedApril 28, 2019
Customer avatar
AFFlyboy
from Denver Colorado
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have owned five hot tubs, over the past 20 years. I so wish I would’ve found a caldera for my first time as I truly believe it would’ve been the only tub I would’ve needed for 20 years. I never did buy a really inexpensive tub from the big box stores so we’re not comparing to the $3000 tubs from China. Those I would’ve never considered but even with the ones that I did purchase they just never seem to last or hold up in quality as one would expect. Several of the expense of times I had just didn’t seem to enjoy and have issues with after only five years of service. I almost made a typical hot tub purchase mistake By getting wrapped up in gimmicks marketing pretty lights, number of jets. The number one thing you need to do was wet test it may sound crazy but you have to wet test a Tub. Here’s a perfect example and a wrapped up and looking at the time that I had 1 million lights 100 yards and one seed that went from foot to neck on paper and staring at it it looked incredible what testing it not a good experience no pressure at all. Although the tub may look beautiful in your backyard that you just spend a pretty penny on as soon as you would get in it every night I just don’t believe that it would provide the therapy that most are looking for in a good hot tub. Fortunately I found an exceptional dealer that was interested in selling me a tub that would meet my needs or even exceed my needs and not a time that would necessarily just put more profit in his pocket. My Caldera Hot Tub has been the best Tub that I have owned. I believe it is the best quality tub that I’ve ever owned which in turn I believe will make it last for longer than any time I’ve ever owned I will have less maintenance compared to any time that I’ve owned. I get the absolute best therapy from this Tub than any other that I’ve ever owned it’s not just sitting in a tub of hot water. The Frog water maintenance makes taking care of this tubs water super easy. Virtually maintenance-free. Some people may also shy away from the potentially higher price point compared to less expensive hot tubs. Not taking into account the true Cost of ownership over time. I’ll wrap up this review with do yourself a favor go check out your local caldera hot tub dealership you won’t be sorry
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Geneva
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our Fist Hot Tub and What a Great Decision!

PostedOctober 7, 2018
Customer avatar
soakinginpa
from Johnsonburg, PA
Age:55-65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was our first Hot Tub Purchase, and after doing a lot of research we decided on the Geneva. I can honestly say that it was the best decision we have made as husband and wife. We LOVE our Geneva Hot Tub and use it daily!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Geneva
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great tub!

PostedSeptember 26, 2018
Customer avatar
Ragdoll6333
from Northern Michigan
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have owned a Caldera Geneva Utopia for the past 14 years. I use better quality chemicals and have had very few problems with this tub. We like it so much we have ordered a new one just like it! Thanks Caldera for making a quality product!
Response from Caldera SpasBy ChelseaCustomer ServiceOctober 5, 2018
Thank you for being a loyal member of the Caldera family. It is great to hear you had so many years to enjoy your Geneva spa and are about to start many more years with a new model!

Happy hot tubbing!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Geneva
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my tub !

PostedJuly 25, 2018
Customer avatar
Avril
from Nederland
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buying a Spa was one of the best decisions we have ever made !
Can’t imagine life without one
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Geneva
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the hot tub!!

PostedJuly 24, 2018
Customer avatar
Val
from Portsmouth nh
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We love the hot tub. It’s very comfortable. The most comfortable hot tub ever. Easy to maintain. Never had a problem with the tub. We have have owned the tub for over 5 years no issues or problems.
Response from Caldera SpasBy ChelseaCustomer ServiceJuly 27, 2018
I am delighted you are loving your hot tub! The Geneva is a fantastic model, and I hope you continue to enjoy for many more years.

Happy hot tubbing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Geneva
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Geneva Jacuzzi

PostedJuly 4, 2018
Customer avatar
Garota
from 1081 E 3740 South
Age:35-44
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Beautiful Jacuzzi! Very spacious. We were looking for a jacuzzi that works for our tall family and this one is perfect. Fits the 5 of us perfectly. We love the water cascade and the massage jets. It looks beautiful at night with the light on. Very easy to maintain. I would definitely recommend this one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Geneva
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Some things you just can’t live without!

PostedMay 7, 2018
Customer avatar
Tyler Bonnie
from Nederland
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
After two major back operations I can honestly say that my Spa has contributed to my recovery! So happy to own one.
By Customer Service Caldera VanessaJune 24, 2018
WOW! Thank you for sharing your review. I am glad to hear that soaking in your spa has provided you with relief.

Happy Hot Tubbing! calderaspas_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Geneva
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

New 2018 Geneva

PostedMay 1, 2018
Customer avatar
GTE60
from Georgetown
Age:55-65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
Just purchased a Geneva in 2018 after owning a Hot Spring Hot Tub for 18 years. Never had any issue with the Hot Spring. The Geneva is much more comfortable with more jets, more power, a inline FROG water system that keeps the water crystal clear with almost zero maintenance. It is an amazing product and we are very pleased with new Hot Tub. It is the only Hot Tub I have been in that I could truly say every seat in it is a good one.
Response from Caldera SpasBy ChelseaCustomer ServiceMay 24, 2018
Wow, simply gorgeous! I am happy to hear you are enjoying your new hot tub, and hope you continue to enjoy for years to come. Thank you for your review and beautiful photo!

Happy hot tubbing!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Geneva
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful spa and the most relaxing spa EVER!

PostedApril 10, 2018
Customer avatar
Baumee
from St Clair, MI
Age:55-65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best investment we have made. It is a beautiful, luxurious, and very therapeutic. I have RA, and the lounger helps my ease my joint pain. Our previous spa was a Caldera (21 years old), and love this brand-very durable. Customer service is outstanding.
Response from Caldera SpasBy ChelseaCustomer ServiceApril 13, 2018
A daily soak in hot water can do wonders for the body! I am happy to hear you are enjoying your new hot tub and it is helping to ease your pain. Thank you for being a loyal Caldera customer. Happy hot tubbing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>