Customer Reviews for CalderaSpas® Geneva

Geneva

CalderaSpas® Geneva

The Geneva® is a luxury hot tub featuring a spacious interior that seats six adults. The comfortable Ultra Massage® lounge and foot massage jets feel amazing.
Average Customer Rating:
4.561 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(255 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 255 reviews
5
192
4
38
3
8
2
10
1
7
37 out of 44(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Geneva
Review 1 for Geneva
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Glad we went big

PostedMay 25, 2021
Customer avatar
JmeLee
from Pittsburgh, PA
Age:35-44
We originally wanted something small but super nice. We quickly found that it was more worth our money to go big. We did the Geneva and very happy with it. It’s beautiful and had the best jets in. I will say the jet covers sometimes come off and we find them floating in the hot tub, but I’m going to guess this is from the water pressure and/or people rubbing up against them. It’s an easy fix, and we just screw then back on. That being said, we love the hot tub. It’s cold where we live in the winter, and the electric bill has had an increase, but nothing that would make me wish we didn’t get it. My husband LOVES it. Uses it everyday.
If you’re on the edge, I’d say do it and go bigger than smaller.
Also, it’s easy to care for. No issues yet, and hope it stays that way.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Geneva
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great experience every time I use it.

PostedMay 22, 2021
Customer avatar
Jeskayak
from Mooresville NC
Age:Over 65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great spa perfect for entertaining. Great way to relax and improve circulation.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Geneva
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Was Nervous! But it was such a great decision!

PostedMay 20, 2021
Customer avatar
Kandd
from Greater Boston Area
Age:45-54
My husband and I talked about hot tubs for years but didn't have a good spot for one with neighbors close on every side of us. When we bought our new home I really pushed for it. He went along with it but I was nervous that we wouldn't use it enough to get our cost per use low enough to justify it. Turns out, it was such a great purchase. We use it all the time. It's elegant, comfortable, therapeutic, and relaxing. Our friends love it too. We've helped several bad backs and calf issues already. We really love and I am so glad we bought it.
Response from Caldera SpasBy Customer CareMay 21, 2021
Thank you so much for your review! It's great to hear that your hot tub has become a part of your daily ritual. Enjoy the wellness!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Geneva
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

glad we got it!

PostedMay 18, 2021
Customer avatar
Jj211
from California
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wanted to try to make a year of covid more enjoyable at home. It was so popular, that is was back ordered. But after waiting for it, we are thrilled to have it. We should have got one sooner! We literally use it every night! Can't imagine being without it.
Response from Caldera SpasBy Customer CareMay 21, 2021
Thank you for your review! We are so happy that your spa has become part of your daily ritual.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Geneva
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy

PostedMay 18, 2021
Customer avatar
Go buckeyes
from Norwalk
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great hot tub love the lounge seat and the salt system
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Geneva
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love my new hot tub!

PostedMay 18, 2021
Customer avatar
Joe
from Roanoke, VA
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is our first hot tub. I could not be more pleased with this hot tub. We love the seat configuration. We move from seat to seat, the power is great! The water care is very easy. We do still need to shock the tub about once a week but that is about all except for hosing the filer off. It does raise you electricity about a dollar a day if it is set on 102. But it is so nice to come home and get in the tub for a while. This is a great tub. I would highly recommend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Geneva
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greatest hot tub ever

PostedMay 18, 2021
Customer avatar
Paul
from Portsmouth Rhode Island
I'm on my second Caldera hot tub, Last one lasted 15 years and just put this one online last December and it is the best !!
Response from Caldera SpasBy Customer CareMay 21, 2021
Thank you for being a member of the Caldera family for so many years! Enjoy the wellness.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Geneva
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth the Investment

PostedMay 18, 2021
Customer avatar
Loving Life
from Plattsburgh NY
After a lot of research, we decided on a Caldera Spa Utopia series. This was one of the best investments we could have made! Every seat in the spa has its own unique massage points and benefits. Our bodies are relaxed, and has improved muscle and joint aches.. not to mention RELAXATION! The ambience fits perfect with our outdoor decor and the lighting options are an added bonus. Couldnt be happier!
Response from Caldera SpasBy Customer CareMay 21, 2021
Thank you so much for your review! We wish you many years of happy hot-tubbing to come. We love hearing that your spa is helping you relax!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Geneva
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase

PostedMay 17, 2021
Customer avatar
Lee
from VA
I am so glad that we decided to buy this tub. We have used it every day since we got it and we all feel great after using it. Looks so pretty too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Geneva
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So happy with our spa!

PostedMay 11, 2021
Customer avatar
Mary28
from Harrisburg, Pa
Age:55-65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We enjoy our spa almost every day! So relaxing! Spa maintenance is very minimal. You have to buy this spa!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Geneva
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Purchase Ever!!

PostedMay 11, 2021
Customer avatar
Wiily63
from Greater Philadelphia Area
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We love this tub! We use it daily and have friends over often to enjoy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Geneva
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for sort back and tired feed

PostedMay 11, 2021
Customer avatar
TomG
from San Diego, CA
Age:55-65
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is my second Caldera spa......have also had models from different companies. I have found Caldera to have the strongest jets and most relief for achy back. so far the salt system has worked great and lot less hassle that dealing with multiple chemicals. I little pricey on electric than expected, but maybe I use more than planned. Couldn't give 5 stars in comfort due to the neck jet pillow not being adjustable and having to slouch to get my shoulders under the pillow jets. Overall very happy with spa during my work from home year.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Geneva
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Spa!

PostedMay 11, 2021
Customer avatar
JBS60
from Highlands Ranch, CO
Age:55-65
We recently purchased our second spa and purchased the Caldera due to the availability during the pandemic. So far, we love it and it has all the features we want and more. We especially love the salt water benefits, which makes the water maintenance a breeze.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Geneva
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best thing I ever bought!

PostedMay 8, 2021
Customer avatar
Art2
from Harrisburg
Age:Over 65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This spa is fantastic! Enjoy coming home from a hard days work and slipping into my spa. Minimal maintenance makes this spa a great value too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Geneva
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it!!

PostedMay 6, 2021
Customer avatar
Jimski
from O'Fallon MO
Age:55-65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have owned hot tubs for over 30 years and this is by far the best tub I have ever owned. The jets are amazing!!
Response from Caldera SpasBy Customer CareMay 6, 2021
Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear you are loving your spa.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Geneva
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We Love our Geneva

PostedApril 28, 2021
Customer avatar
CottonFamily
from Atlanta, GA
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
We have been very happy with our Geneva spa! It is very comfortable and easy to get in and out of. It took us a couple months to get the salt system figured out but once we did it has been smooth sailing. We also got the cool-zone unit to cool the water in the summer. It heats and cools efficiently providing excellent cool soaks after work outs and warm relaxing soaks through the spring, fall and winter. We have also enjoyed the bluetooth sound system. We have it connected to an outdoor TV so we can watch sports and other things from the spa. Great purchase!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Geneva
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cant live without it

PostedApril 28, 2021
Customer avatar
Ashley
from Lehigh Valley PA
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have had my Geneva salt water hot tub for past 6 months. I go in almost every night. It calms my muscles and helps me sleep. I have. Arthritis and it helps manage that pain. Only thing I would say is it you use it as much as I do the salt water cartridges do not last 4 months. Mine have been lasting 2 to 2.5 months. This is however a purchase I would make over and over. So easy, so relaxing, so perfect to have at your home.
By Customer Service Caldera VanessaMay 25, 2021
Oh no! I am sorry to hear that the salt cartridges are not lasting as long as they should. It sounds like you are enjoying your spa and don't need any added frustrations.
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your spa experience. I will email you and see how I can help.
I am sure we can figure this out together.

calderaspas_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Geneva
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best part of the pandemic

PostedApril 24, 2021
Customer avatar
Denniej26
from Potsdam, NY
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not that there are any positives out of our pandemic, but the best think we did was purchase our Caldera Spa. Being locked down at home this made the most sense! Now our family spends more time together while getting a relaxing massage at the same time. Whether its -15 or a nice 70 degree night, we are relaxing in our Geneva with the built in speakers pumping!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Geneva
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love My Hot Tub

PostedApril 23, 2021
Customer avatar
Todd
from The socialist empire of nj
Age:35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love my hot tub. I use it everyday! It's the best massage you can get !!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Geneva
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Therapy

PostedApril 23, 2021
Customer avatar
Electric Jack
from Newtown PA
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I used to go to the chiropractor twice a week, since getting the Hot Tub I go once a month
Response from Caldera SpasBy Customer CareApril 23, 2021
We are so happy to hear that your hot tub provides you with some relief. Thank you for your review!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>